True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, November 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, December 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

True Supper Club Experience

Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

New Years Eve Celebration

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Polo Lounge inside Westbury Manor

1100 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY 11590

516-333-7117

My Father's Place

Friday, October 16, 2020 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Roslyn NY

Detail TBA